Coronavirus (COVID-19) Pandemic: We are currently operating in accordance with the national Scout Association COVID-19 readiness levels for England View Current Readiness Levels

District Team

Download: District Organogram (PDF)

Clive Mason
District Commissioner
Martin Cush
District Executive - Secretary
Gabi Nagyova
District Executive - Treasurer
Hugh Thorpe
District Executive - Elected Member / Finance
Peter Lunt
District Executive - Elected Member
Paul Baker
District Executive - Elected Member
Alice Spikings
District Executive - Ex Officio Member
Chris Grattidge
District Executive - Elected Member / Digital Team
Hazel Sperrings
District Executive - Ex Officio Member / Programme - ADC Cubs
Paul Smith
District Executive - AAC Chair
Carol Gollop
AAC Secretary
Elisa Williams
Programme - ADC Beavers
Sam Kingstone
Programme - District Scout Network Commissioner
John Turner
Programme - ADC Permits
Dan Shadbolt
Programme - ADC Scouts
Ben Shadbolt
Youth - District Explorer Scout Commissioner
Steve Daniels
Youth - YLL
Jenny Turner
Adult Support - ADC LT/LTM (Temp)
Mark Gollop
Adult Support - First Aid Training
Steve Daniels
Adult Support - ADC Inclusion
Put your phone down and what are you left with? Just teamwork, courage and the skills to succeed.’
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls